Travel Insurance Industry Conference : Wednesday, 10th April 2019
Travel Insurance Industry Conference
About Us
Committee Members
TIIC Conference 2019
Conference Proceedings
Delegate List by Name
Delegate List by Company
Conference Sponsors
TIIC 2019 Presentations
Terms and Conditions
Contact Us
Conference Archive
Registration & Bookings
© Travel Insurance Industry Committee

Delegate's List - TIIC 10th April 2019

Name Company Name
Alex Sharp All Seasons Underwriting
Andrew Williams P J Hayman and Co Ltd
Andrew Day Wrightsure Services Ltd
Andrew Bawden Reactive Claims Ltd
Andrew Commins RightPath Insurance Solutions
Andrew Tolman Allianz Partners
Andy Freebody Consultant
Angela Smith CEGA Group
Anna Sant MoneySupermarket
Anthony Kaye Campbell Irvine Ltd
Barry Smith Allianz Partners
Ben Morgan World First Travel Insurance
Bronwen Courtenay-Stamp Stones
CHRISTIAN BENNETT mapfre assistance
Carl Carter Voyager Insurance Services
Carlos Alonso Evolo Medica
Catherine Lowe MPI Brokers
Charlotte Reavey Stones
Charlotte Lee Travel Insurance Facilities
Charlotte Spraggons Staysure
Chris Gooden Voyager Insurance Services
Chris Lock Travel Insurance Facilities
Christiane Burniston Global Excel
Christine Millson Meon Valley Travel Group
Christopher Price Zurich Insurance
Ciaran Mulligan Blue Insurance
Claire Lindsay Firemelon
Craig Huffer Mayday Assistance
Craig Huffer-Florence The Mayday Group
Daniel Hallmark Millstream Underwriting
Daniel Baldwin Avid Insurance
Danny Palmer Goodtogoinsurance
David Miller Accident and Health Underwriting Ltd
David Allison Compliance Management Services Ltd
David Sharp Advantage Financial Services Limited
Debbie Painter Holiday Extras Insurance
Debbie Guest Collinson Group
Denise Groom Collinson
Des Woods Citybond Suretravel
Dom Persad Linkham Services Limited
Eleanor Armstrong Blake Morgan LLP
Emma Tallick Penningtons Manches LLP
Emma Stopford Plus Insurance
Faye Mitchell Meon Valley Travel Group
Fiona Macrae Travel Insurance Facilities
Gary Pigot All Seasons Underwriting
Gary Edmondson Avid Insurance
Gary Hart Mears Repatriation
Gerald Hunt Makesure Insurance
Gill Craig Verisk Risk Rating
Grant Whiskin Butcher Robinson and Staples
Harry Langford Freedom Insurance Services
Helen Chambers MoneySupermarket
Helen Prendergast Rightpath Claims
Howard Dove Holiday Extras Insurance
Ian Latham CEGA Group
Ian Hall ABTA
Ian Rogers CYTI Ltd
Ian Brown Trowers and Hamlins LLP
Iqval Dale Blake Morgan LLP
Jack Ramsay Hood Group
Jacquie Browne Four Points Assistance Ltd
James Cottrell TAURUS Insurance Services Ltd
James Heath Collinson Group
James Clarke Puffin Group Ltd
Janet Franklin International Passenger Protection
Jason Whelan Blue Insurance
Jenny Kinnel Hood Group
Jessica Tubb Healix Insurance Services
Joanna Wylie Penningtons Manches LLP
Joanne Coughlan Avid Insurance
Joanne Clutton CSA Ltd
Joanne Brine JMW Solicitors
Jody Baker CEGA Group
Joe Valdes ERV
Joe Moore Allianz Partners
John Browne Four Points Assistance Ltd
John Fannon Bastion Insurance Services Ltd
Jonathan Buttery Voyager Insurance Services
Julia Foster MPI Brokers
Julia Willcock Zurich Insurance
Julian Triggs Citybond Suretravel
Julie Remmington Consultant
June Green Freedom Insurance Services
K Hedges OINC
Kate Huet International Travel and Healthcare Ltd
Kelly Johnstone The Idol
Krish Shastri InsureCancer
Lauren Gooch Hood Group
Laurence Winter Makesure Insurance
Lawrence Assock Affirma
Lisa Duffy Allianz Partners
Lisa Humphries Capital Air Ambulance
Mansukh Ganatra Citybond Suretravel
Mark Harding All Seasons Underwriting
Mark Allsopp TAURUS Insurance Services Ltd
Martin Mills Millstream Underwriting
Martin Rothwell World First Travel Insurance
Mary-Jo McDonald ChargeCare International
Michael Pettifer MPI Brokers
Michael Berry Campbell Irvine Ltd
Mike Cranfield Linkham Services Ltd
Nichola Howard Verisk Risk Rating
Nicky Blakey P J Hayman and Co Ltd
Nikki Sparkes P J Hayman and Co Ltd
Norman Hughes Compliance Management Services Ltd
Paul King Ageas Insurance Ltd
Paul McClorry Hudgell Solicitors
Paul Martin Independent Consultant
Paul Thompson Meon Valley Travel Group
Peter Hayman P J Hayman and Co Ltd
Peter Clynes Eventusplus
Phil Denman Healix Insurance Services Ltd
Rachel Temperton Allianz Partners
Rebecca Ansell Travel Insurance Facilities
Richard Warburton The Mayday Group
Ryan Spence Firemelon
Sarah Smith Hood Group
Sarah Adams Travel Insurance Facilities
Sarah Phillips Travel Assistance International
Scott Beesley CSA Ltd
Scott Sunderman Collinson
Sergio Pia Insure for Travel Ltd
Sharon Slattery International Passenger Protection
Simon Ravenhill The Idol
Simon Hoskin Millstream Underwriting
Simon Williams The Idol
Simon Neicho Rothwell & Towler Ltd
Simon Hunt Makesure Insurance
Simon Powell Fit2trip
Sophi Bawden Reactive Claims Ltd
Sophie Chandler Holiday Extras Insurance
Stella Jones Campbell Irvine Ltd
Stephanie Coulter Citybond Suretravel
Stephen Gibson Avid Insurance
Stephen Cox Voyager Insurance Services
Steve Gayfer AXA Insurance
Steve King Crispin Speers and Partners
Steve Scott tifgroup
Stewart Piercy Crispin Speers and Partners
Stuart Lloyd Collinson Group
Stuart Gray Holiday Extras Insurance
Susan Ackerman Rowland Brothers International
Teifion Scrivens UK Underwriting Ltd
Tom Coe AXA Insurance
Tommy Lloyd CYTI Ltd
Tonje Stremes Makesure Insurance
Tony Brown Travel Insurance Facilities
Tricia Pearson-Tietema tifgroup
Will Walters Aquarium
TOTAL ATTENDING = 150 22/07/2019

Conference Sponsors